top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMaryFash

The Silent Season For Businesses


You see how majority of us have different seasons in our personal life. So as well we can have different seasons in our businesses.


This particular time (thanks to COVID-19) is silent season for a lot of businesses however you - the business owner does not need to be or stay silent!


While in your silent season, see opportunities rather than obstacles. Ask yourself, what could I be doing that would impact my business and clients positively during this time?

What could I do that would impact my business and my clients after the silent season?


I spoke to two of my clients yesterday and they were saying they cannot post certain things on the SM platforms due to them being sensitive towards the situation at hand.

As much as I agree with these thought process, you CANNOT pause your business growth based on the circumstances you’re surrounded with.


While we wait for all these to blow over

💫work on your business,

💫develop your business,

💫grow in the back end.

💫Be proactive about changes


So that, by the time all these blow over, you will still be standing and not just standing, but you would be better than before because you have taken time to build your business even more.


Just because your business is in the silent season does not mean you should stay silent!

Enjoy your day, stay safe, stay at home.


MaryFash

Your Startup Coach & Consultant

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page